Tecta America Dakotas, LLC

One of Tecta America’s founding members, Tecta America Dakotas began in 1945. We provide full roofing services in Fargo and surrounding areas.

 

Contact Us

Tecta America Dakotas, LLC
2315 7th Ave. North
Fargo, ND 58102

Email Us
701-232-4632

History

One of Tecta America’s founding members, Tecta America Dakotas began business in 1945. For over 65 years, our customers in North Dakota have counted on our dependable service and quality workmanship, allowing us to grow into the largest roofing contractor in the region. More than 30 of our team members have been in the construction industry for over 20 years, installing roofs on facilities such as MSU, the Minot AFB, Dakota Square, and numerous area schools.

Management

Todd Stugelmayer |President |1-701-639-4229 | tstugelmayer@tectaamerica.com

Brent Wical |Director of Sales | 1-701-639-4312 | bwical@tectaamerica.com

Davey Hovland | Director of Operations |1-701-639-2076 | dhovland@tectaamerica.com

Nathan Roberts | Director of Human Resources/Safety | 1-701-639-4293 | nroberts@tectaamerica.com

Lloyd Steinmetz | Business Development |1-701-639-2080 | lsteinmetz@tectaamerica.com

Dan Oman |Roof Asset Management/Service Sales |1-701-639-2075 | doman@tectaamerica.com

Todd Kruger |Sales |1-701-639-4298 | tkrueger@tectaamerica.com

Craig Wagar | Service Manager | cwagar@tectaamerica.com

Tom Vetter |Operations Manager | 1-701-639-4300 | tvetter@tectaamerica.com

Steve Grow | Estimating/Project Management | 1-701-639-4295 | sgrow@tectaamerica.com

Janie Breth | Human Resources | 1-701-639-2079 | jbreth@tectaamerica.com

tkrueger@tectaamerica.com.

Awards and Certifications

  • Firestone Building Products has recognized Tecta America Dakotas with the 2010 Firestone Master Contractor Award. The Master Contractor Program, one of the most prestigious achievements in the industry, celebrates an exclusive list of commercial roofing contractors for their dedication to superior roof installation. This is the 9th time Tecta America Dakotas has received the award.

    Tecta America Dakotas has also been awarded the coveted Inner Circle of Quality Award for the 6th time. The Inner Circle of Quality Award honors a distinguished group of Master Contractors who achieve an annual Quality Incidence Rating of 2.0 or less. Firestone's QIR measures each contractor’s quality performance based on warranty repair incidences.

According to Firestone “these achievements set the standard for roofing excellence.”

  • North Dakota Workforce Safety and Insurance (ND’s Worker’s Compensation Agency) has awarded Tecta America Dakotas a 25% premium discount for its successful participation in its “Safety Management Program” including the Drug Free Workplace Program, Safety Committee Program, and Safe Driving Program. Tecta America Dakotas has also been awarded WSI’s matching grants to assist in purchasing safety interventions that eliminate workplace hazards.
Tecta America is certified by every major manufacturer.
Hartford Landfill, Hartford, CT